button closed menu
827572263

A PIM solution designed for industrial manufacturers

Boost your sales by centralizing and distributing your standards-compliant product sheets (FAB-DIS, Edoni, ETIM). For industrial manufacturers, providing standards-compliant product information across all sales channels is critical. With PIM, provide the best product experience with standardized and compliant information.

Quickly boost multi-channel sales of your manufactured products

Manage the distribution of your product data across all your channels and ensure the consistency of your omnichannel presence while accelerating your Time To Market: the descriptive data of your industrial products are available more quickly for proactive marketing.

Request a demo

Give your customers the product experience they deserve

Give your customers the benefit of data that is always up-to-date and compliant with industry standards (FAB-DIS, Edoni, ETIM). Make a change on the PIM, publish it simultaneously on all your sales channels, observe the drop in your product return rates.

Request a demo

Simplify and make your product management more reliable

Automate as many tasks as possible and free up time for your staff to focus on your core business which increases productivity.

Request a demo

Quable has made it possible to improve the quality of the catalogue and make quotes and orders available on the web and mobile. ROI and time-to-market are present.

Head of IT Commerce and Digital
|
Anjac
No items found.

827572263

Une solution PIM pensée pour les fabricants industriels

Propulsez vos ventes en centralisant et diffusant vos fiches produits conformes aux normes (FAB-DIS, Edoni, ETIM). Pour les fabricants industriels, fournir des informations produits conformes aux normes sur tous les canaux de vente est indispensable. Avec le PIM, offrez la meilleure expérience produit grâce à une information standardisée et conforme à la réglementation.

Boostez rapidement les ventes multicanales de vos produits manufacturés

Pilotez la diffusion de votre data produit sur tous vos canaux et assurez la cohérence de votre présence omnicanale tout en accélérant votre Time To Market : les données descriptives de vos produits industriels sont plus vite disponibles pour une mise en vente proactive.

Demander une démo

Délivrez à vos clients l’expérience produit qu’ils méritent

Faites profiter vos clients de données toujours à jour et aux normes de la filière (FAB-DIS, Edoni, ETIM). Effectuez une modification sur le PIM, publiez-la simultanément sur tous vos canaux de vente, observez la chute de vos taux de retours produits.

Demander une démo

Simplifiez et fiabilisez votre gestion produit

Automatisez un maximum de tâches et libérez du temps pour vos équipes afin de vous concentrer uniquement sur votre cœur de business et augmenter votre productivité.

Demander une démo

Quable a permis de fabiliser la qualité du catalogue, de rendre disponibles les devis et commandes sur le web et le mobile. ROI et time-to-market sont au rendez-vous.

Responsable IT Commerce et Digital
|
Anjac
No items found.